2018-2019 Officers Installed June 29

Jul 02, 2018

The event was held on the Willamette Star.  Approximately 90 were present to witness the event and enjoy the outstanding meal and boat ride on the Willamette River.  New President, Corinna Kupelwieser organized the outing, Outgoing President Illa Gilbert-Jones welcomed attendees and reviewed the Chapter accomplishments for the year, Aubrey Sakaguchi, House Delegate, organized the Silent Auction, and Michael Wood,Oregon OSHA Administrator, officiated the Installation.  Melissa Diede was presented the Safety Professional of the Year and Dave McNiel received the President’s Award.